Corporate Information

Registered Office
11 Lorong Pendek
Koh Brothers Building
Singapore 348639
Tel: (65) 6289 8889
Fax: (65) 6841 5400


Board of Directors
Koh Tiat Meng (Executive Chairman)
Koh Teak Huat (Executive Deputy Chairman)
Koh Keng Siang (Managing Director & Group CEO)
Koh Keng Hiong (Executive Director & Deputy CEO, Leisure & Hospitality and Real Estate Divisions)
Lee Sok Khian John (Executive Director)
Quek Chee Nee (Non-Executive and Non-Indepent Director)
Er Dr. Lee Bee Wah (Lead Independent Director)
Lai Mun Onn (Independent Director)
Gn Hiang Meng (Independent Director)
Ow Yong Thian Soo (Independent Director)
Low Yee Khim (Independent Director)


Executive Committee
Koh Tiat Meng (Chairman)
Koh Teak Huat 
Koh Keng Siang
Koh Keng Hiong


Audit & Risk Committee (formerly known as Audit Committee)
Er Dr. Lee Bee Wah (Chairperson)
Lai Mun Onn
Gn Hiang Meng
Ow Yong Thian Soo


Nominating Committee
Ow Yong Thian Soo (Chairman)
Lai Mun Onn
Gn Hiang Meng
Koh Keng Siang


Remuneration Committee
Lai Mun Onn (Chairman)
Gn Hiang Meng
Ow Yong Thian Soo


Share Purchase Committee
Gn Hiang Meng (Chairman)
Lai Mun Onn
Ow Yong Thian Soo


Company Secretary
Therese Ng


Group Corporate Communications Manager
David Tay


PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
(Certified Public Accountants)
8 Cross Street
#17-00 PWC Building
Singapore 048424
Partner-in-charge: Mr Lee Chian Yorn (appointed since financial year starting 1 January 2020)


Share Registrar
Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services
(A division of Tricor Singapore Pte. Ltd.)
80 Robinson Road #02-00 
Singapore 068898


Investor Relations
Citigate Dewe Rogerson, i.MAGE Pte Ltd
55 Market Street #02-01
Singapore 048941
Contact Person: Ms Dolores Phua/Ms Amelia Lee
Tel: (65) 6534 5122